Rant

One Piece Figures

I brought this figures on Sunday. All beacause of 良心. My friend have been wanting to buy some particular one piece figures. And due to the figures was in the box, so u don't know what you will get. As a result, all the figures he already have after buying was given to me. But, he say if I have 良心 I would buy from him so that he can use the money to try again. 夠哥们的我, 决定 use half the price to buy each figure and I end up with three.

Leave a Reply

